Copper on My Head

New HairstyleIt’s a sunny, lovely Sunday afternoon and I felt I needed something different.

So, instead of just getting a hair cut, I had my hair coloured copper. *Blink Blink*

Arh well, it looks kinda punk and I’m not sure engineers can take it. One thing for sure, no ordinary engineering guy would dare sport a hairstyle like mine ๐Ÿ˜›

Bravery or simply “bo-chap” attitude?

Perhaps I’ve got the wrong blood flowing in my veins ๐Ÿ˜‰

I couldn’t imagine a punk-like guy starting up an industrial gas turbine in front of a crowd of terrified customers with their mouth agape. But I think they can get used to holding their breath while a copper chameleon climb all over their “precious” to fix their problems. Doesn’t education work wonders? Haha…

Beauty is only skin deep.

Boldness is no territory I would not barge into. Oh curse me for my arrogance! ๐Ÿ˜›

9 thoughts on “Copper on My Head

  1. Pretty tame, actually. The fuddy-duddy turbine engineers can take it.

    But it does look good. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. For once, the status quo of a nerdy be-spectacled engineer is challenged. Looks good! You’ve got a fan here ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

