Overjoyed!

You have no idea how thrilled I am to be able to write this.

Simply EXHILARATING! 😛

I was utterly thrased just now when my browser won’t even get into wordpress’s domain. But thank God it was short-lived! Praises to VPN! For the first time since I’ve been using VPN (whenever I’m overseas), there was unspeakable gratitude in my heart. Oh boy, how wrong I’ve been in the past. I guess after this, I must learn not to stereotype whatever comes my path. You never know, it might turn out to be a life-saver as adorable as this.

Forgive me for I have sinned.

I’ll leave these lines with you as I climb unto my bed, listening to A-Mei’s latest number…

海阔天空 我顶着风
当雾散开 就真的自由
独自寻遍这地球 找新的出口
谢谢你让我爱过

Sand storms, here I come 😆

Leave a Reply

