My Heart, Your Home

Come and make my heart Your home
Come and be everything I am and all I know
Search me through and through
Till my heart becomes a home for You

A home for You
A home for You
Let everything I do open up
A door for You to come through
And that my heart would be a place
Where You want to be

Shout to the Lord Kids, 2002

When all I want is home, You are near.
When all I need is a loving hug, You embrace me.
When all I desire is health, You are Jehovah Rapha.

Feverish MT in Xinjiang, China

5 thoughts on “My Heart, Your Home

  1. Aminah doesn’t need to see the doctor. Aminah just needs to let the fever take its toll on him. Corret MT @ old bird? 🙂

  2. Pretty impressive dedication to the job, MT.

    Checking speed sensor wires with a 39 degree temperature.

    I just hope the customer appreciates it. 🙂

  3. Carina: Didn’t manage to see a doctor but the fever is under control. Got medication from the customer’s doctor though.

    Young Bird: Dicky suits you a lot better 😆

    Sooth: Oh yes! It’s bird flu! Hahaha…it’s tough to pull through in widespread sand and dust environment with a temperature which never rises above 5 degC.

    Bob: It was 30 and not 39, in Fahrenheit. The customer? I’m part of them. Hahaa…

Leave a Reply

