Cheer Up

You have a friend in me
Even when you do not see me
each and every day
But my prayers include you.

You have a friend in me
When the one you loved
No longer look into your eyes passionately
But I love you just the same.

You needn’t feel sad
Because life goes on
And when you feel like crying
Give me a call
You have a friend in me.

Dream dreams
Do what your heart tells you to
And pursue your goals.
Even if you don’t reach the final destination
You still and always will
Have a friend in me.

Cheer up J, there are sunny days as well as rainy days. Life will no longer be exciting if the sun shines all the time đŸ˜† Rain brings out a different you.

Leave a Reply

