Out on My Own

Tonight I’ve decided to dine out on my own and give the love birds a respite from my ever-bugging company 😛 I ended up finishing a bottle of soju and wolfed down everything I’ve ordered. I walked out of the restaurant, smiling.

Starters

The seafood fried rice reminded me of home and it came loaded with sea cucumbers! The waitress persisted that I must give the sweet and sour pork a try but I found it so-so.

Dine Alone

Anyway, I headed back to the hotel after polishing all my plates and bought some peanuts and chocolates along the way too. It’s time to put my body and soul to rest, much deserved rest 😉

5 thoughts on “Out on My Own

  1. Yeh I think so. But I guess they might have put too much MSG into the dishes. I can still feel my thirst for water after 12 hours!!!

Leave a Reply

