Flower Power

Another day in Beijing but there wasn’t any urge to explore the ancient city. My next assignment has been confirmed and it filled me with anticipation I could hardly suppress.

After beating the crowd at McDonald’s (okay, I know it’s lame, but I had a sudden craving), I bought a few CDs to add to my nano collection and a shirt. Yes! A shirt. You can start calling me a vain pot right now. Hahaa… đŸ˜†

It's Just Me

And I actually do look great in those prints. Who said guys can’t wear floral prints?

Leave a Reply

