Waiting

for my flight in Beijing International Airport. Another 3.5 hours to go and here I am, sitting in a “Digital Relaxation Harbour” trying to kill time. RMB50 for free flow of Coke, tea and coffee with broadband internet. Not too bad really. Hee…

It’ll be very late when I touch down at Urumuqi Airport tonight. Gonna be terribly jaded I think. Now all I want is tortilla chips with “pistachio avocado dip” and “gin tonic” 😛

I must be dreaming.

And you know what? I hate to wait for my flights. Arghhhh…

2 thoughts on “Waiting

  1. the tortilla chips and guacamole sudah habis liao. Ah Tan’s thinking of more dips to make! Hurray… let’s have a Mexican-themed dinner when you get back 🙂

Leave a Reply

