Undecided

To go or not to go? My heart is asking me not to but my logical mind doesn’t seem to agree. 

Something is amiss but I can’t quite say what it really is now.  

Decisions, decisions, decisions. I suck at them.

One thought on “Undecided

  1. Hmm… Not sure. Ask the guy in “The Last Waltz”. He wondered the same thing. He stayed. He fell in love. But then he lost his love. And the orchestra was playing in the background as he cried alone. But he may never have loved if he went. But then again, he may have found a love that lasted forever.

    Well, I guess that’s not much of a help. 🙂

Leave a Reply

